• HOME
  • Our Concept
  • Corporate Profile
  • Introduction of our service
  • For Stockholders and Investors

Global Network

 
NIPPON CONCEPT CORPORATION
Fukoku Seimei Building 8F 2-2 Uchisaiwaicho 2-Chome Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0011 Japan
TEL: +(81)3-3507-8812
FAX: +(81)3-3507-8815
Email: inquiry@n-concept.co.jp
   
 
 

Our Group

 
  Netherlands

EURO CONCEPT BV.

Oosterparkweg 35, 2985 SX Ridderkerk, Holland
TEL: (31)180-470480
FAX: (31)180-470490
MD: Mr.Bertus Penters
Email: Bertus@nichicon.nl
 
  England, London

NICHICON UK LTD.

Osprey House, Primett Road, Stevenage Hertfordshire, SG1 3EE
TEL: +(44)-0143-8312107
GM: Mr.Steve Spurling
Email: Steve@nichicon.nl
 
  USA, Houston

Nippon Concept America LLC.

2203 Timberloch Place, Suite 251 The Woodlands,Houston TX 77380
TEL: +1 832 813 8896
FAX: +1 281 719 8844
GM: Mr.Steve Spurling
Email: steve@nichicon.us
 
  Singapore
Branch Office

NIPPON CONCEPT SINGAPORE PTE LTD.

120 Robinson Road #11-01 Singapore 068913
TEL: +(65)6225-1587
FAX: +(65)6225-6317
MD: Mr.Yasutoshi Yamanaka
Email: yamanaka@nipponconcept.com.sg
 
  Malaysia
Port Kelang

NIPPON CONCEPT MALAYSIA SDN. BHD.

LOT 37, JALAN SUNGAI PINANG 5/1, SECTION 5, PULAU INDAH INDUSTRIAL PARK, 42920 PELABUHAN KLANG, SELANGOR
TEL: +(60)3-31013911
FAX: +(60)3-31013250

Cleaning Tank Terminal
PIC: Mr. Makoto Kobayashi
Email: kobayashi.makoto@nipponconcept.com.my

Shipping Division
PIC: Mr. Ivan Fernandez
Email: ivan.fernandez@nipponconcept.com.my
   
Pasir Gudang/Port pelapas

NIPPON CONCEPT MALAYSIA SDN. BHD.

Level 20-04A Menara Zurich, No 15, Jalan Dato' Abdullah Tahir,80300 Johor Bahru, Johor
TEL: +(60)7-333 2384
FAX: +(60)7-334 2927
PIC: Ms. Zurina Aida
Email: zurina.aida@nipponconcept.com.my
   
Kuantan

NIPPON CONCEPT MALAYSIA SDN. BHD.

LOT 76, JALAN GEBENG 1/6, KAWASAN PERINDUSTRIAN GEBENG, 26080 KUANTAN PAHANG
TEL: +(60)9-583 3560
FAX: +(60)9-583 3562
PIC: Norjannah Noh
Email: jannah.noh@nipponconcept.com.my
 

Agent Network

 
  Korea
 
  Taiwan
 
  Thailand
 
  Hong Kong
 
  China
 
  India
 
  Philippines
 
  Vietnam
 
  Indonesia
 
  Pakistan
 
  Australia
 
  New Zealand
 
  U.A.E. Dubai

 
 

PAGE TOP