• ホーム
  • 企業理念
  • 会社紹介
  • サービス情報
  • 採用情報
  • 株主・投資家の皆様へ

サービス情報

 
日本コンセプト株式会社
〒100-0011
東京都千代田区内幸町2-2-2 富国生命ビル 8階
TEL: +(81)3-3507-8812
FAX: +(81)3-3507-8815
PIC: 管理部企画管理グループ
Email: inquiry@n-concept.co.jp
   
 

日本コンセプト グループ会社

 
  オランダ

EURO CONCEPT BV - NICHICON EUROPE B.V.

Oosterparkweg 35, 2985 SX Ridderkerk, Holland
TEL: (31)180-470480
FAX: (31)180-470490
MD: Mr.Bertus Penters
Email: Bertus@nichicon.nl
 
  イギリス

NICHICON UK LTD.

Osprey House, Primett Road, Stevenage Hertfordshire, SG1 3EE
TEL: +(44)-0143-8312107
GM: Mr.Steve Spurling
Email: Steve@nichicon.nl
 
  アメリカ

Nippon Concept America LLC.

2203 Timberloch Place, Suite 251 The Woodlands,Houston TX 77380
TEL: +1 832 813 8896
FAX: +1 281 719 8844
GM: Mr.Steve Spurling
Email: steve@nichicon.us
 
  シンガポール
Branch Office

NIPPON CONCEPT SINGAPORE PTE LTD.

120 Robinson Road #11-01 Singapore 068913
TEL: +(65)6225-1587
FAX: +(65)6225-6317
MD: Mr.Yasutoshi Yamanaka
Email: yamanaka@nipponconcept.com.sg
 
  マレーシア
Port Kelang

NIPPON CONCEPT MALAYSIA SDN. BHD.

LOT 37, JALAN SUNGAI PINANG 5/1, SECTION 5, PULAU INDAH INDUSTRIAL PARK, 42920 PELABUHAN KLANG, SELANGOR
TEL: +(60)3-31013911
FAX: +(60)3-31013250

Cleaning Depot
PIC: Mr. Makoto Kobayashi
Email: kobayashi.makoto@nipponconcept.com.my

Shipping Division
PIC: Mr. Ivan Fernandez
Email: ivan.fernandez@nipponconcept.com.my
   
Pasir Gudang/Port pelapas

NIPPON CONCEPT MALAYSIA SDN. BHD.

Level 20-04A Menara Zurich, No 15, Jalan Dato' Abdullah Tahir,80300 Johor Bahru, Johor
TEL: +(60)7-333 2384
FAX: +(60)7-334 2927
PIC: Ms. Zurina Aida
Email: zurina.aida@nipponconcept.com.my
   
Kuantan

NIPPON CONCEPT MALAYSIA SDN. BHD.

LOT 76, JALAN GEBENG 1/6, KAWASAN PERINDUSTRIAN GEBENG, 26080 KUANTAN PAHANG
TEL: +(60)9-583 3560
FAX: +(60)9-583 3562
PIC: Norjannah Noh
Email: jannah.noh@nipponconcept.com.my
 
 

代理店ネットワーク

 
  韓国
 
  台湾
 
  タイ
 
  香港
 
  中国
 
  インド
 
  フィリピン
 
  ベトナム
 
  インドネシア
 
  パキスタン
 
  オーストラリア
 
  ニュージーランド
 
  U.A.E. ドバイ

 
 

PAGE TOP